#15: Tan/Pool Topless

I’ve never actually done this before, ever. The closest I’ve gotten to going topless at a pool or the beach was last fourth of July a bunch of us girls wore pasties. That was pretty risque! However, on my latest trip to Vegas, I took the opportunity to make this dream a reality… after all It’s VEGAS!


After realizing we were staying at The Mirage, I looked on their website, and they actually have a pool called Bare Pool Lounge. Bare Pool Lounge

This pool is “European style”, which pretty much means you can go topless… which is exactly what I wanted to do! And since I was with a bunch of girls for the bachelorette party… I did just that. As soon as we came in and got our lounge chairs, my top came off. I did my best to convince the other ladies to go topless with me, but no takers… Eventually my friend and I got invited up into the VIP pool lounge area with these really awesome guys who were there for a bachelor party where they fed us a ton of drinks. And I convinced my friend in our drunken state to join me topless, which she did. Also, a few other women around the pool went topless after I did.

Was it awkward you ask? Actually, no. It was really freeing, and I have a great rack…. so it wasn’t embarrassing at all. I just owned it! And it was one of the funnest and most freeing experiences of my life. I’m so glad I did it.

Leave a Reply

