DIY

As most of you know, or should know, I am horrible at making anything. Well, except babies. I’d say I’m pretty good at that! But as far as food, or clothes, or food, I’m just about as bad as it gets. But I stumbled upon a blog recently that I fell in love with… Liz Marie’s Blog. She is one talented inspiring lady!! Per her blog, one of the first DIY projects that I am going to make is some make-up magnetic boards.

I also found inspiration at Laura Thoughts. Her make up boards were amazing, ant the one specifically that I am going to try to replicate is mustard and black and all gorgeous! 

I’m really pumped about this and will be blogging every moment of it! Today I ordered the fabric online and I will be trying to buy/borrow the rest of the items I need soon.

One response »

  1. Pingback: DIY Magnetic Board « Twentysomething Life

Leave a Reply

